Skip to content
BizHub365
Customer portal

Customers

How do I delete or archive a customer?

You can delete the record, but historical invoices already created for them stay put. 1. Open the customer from **Customers > All Customers**. 2. Use **Delete Customer** if you need to remove the record. Prefer keeping the record if you still need the history.